MY WIFE!!!

March 2, 2010

on SPACE con’s website my wife Erin is listed as the Exhibitor… sooo…. I should probably get a hold of them.

OH YEAH! follow us on TWITTER! twitter.com/uphillbattlecom

-Brian

One Response to “MY WIFE!!!”

  1. Josh Blair said

    Hey, I saw your name on the SPACE exhibitor list (I’ll be there too). Your comic looks cool. If you’re interested in contributing to anthologies, I’m always looking for new contributors. I also saw you live in Elsmere. I live in Crescent Springs, but I’m buying a house in Erlanger next month. It’s great to see more comic artists from NKY.

Leave a Reply

